advice, fashion, flirting, inspiration, lifestyle, pearls of wisdom, philosophy, style tips

flirt with adventure!


Yes! Flirt with adventure! That, mes chéries, is the very essence of ABC. In my very first post here I introduced myself with my mantra –  I believe in living coquettishly and flirting with life –  and either Ms. Deborah Lloyd (Kate Spade’s creative director, whom I think is fantastic) is a fan of ABC (just kidding), or we’re on the same wavelength. Great minds think alike, no?

I’m not sure, however, if hot pink and sweet little bow flats are my idea of flirting with adventure, though. I was picturing something along the lines of a streamlined LBD with cutouts along the waistline, and a pair of ankle boots in which to dance the night away in. I’ve never been the girly type anyway.

Regardless, the campaign’s still adorable. It’s quite fitting, and the perfect touch of inspiration to start off a new week.

Happy Monday!

. . .

bises! x

Standard

One thought on “flirt with adventure!

  1. Pingback: Single on Valentine’s Day | a bit coquettish

Let's talk.