consumption, designers, fashion, lifestyle, shopping!, yours truly

on buying motivation


nike free 3 running sneakers

I’m not a shoe person. (Just like I’m not a jewelry person. Or a makeup person. Or… I’ll stop right here.) But feast your eyes: I’m (literally) one step closer to becoming a Lululemon-wearing, morning-run-loving gym bunny.

I may or may not have hunted these babies down… but whatever, I needed inspiration and inspiration came in the form of Nike Free 3s. In clashing neon colors, no less. After all, I’m an Aries, so it’s all or nothing. Go hard or go home. What better way to declare fitness resolutions than in infrared and in neon violet? (According to the stars, they’re my power colors. It was meant to be.)

Baby steps, babes. Let me ease out of my my Bloch salsa shoes first before taking my first big girl strides on the big ol’ treadmill.

Soon enough I’ll be posting my first gym #selfie — then it’ll really be official.

.   .   .

xx

Standard

2 thoughts on “on buying motivation

Let's talk.