life, thoughts, yours truly

great wall of inspiration


instagram 3

Lost count of the amount of green tea consumed after the fourth re-fill, meaning I’m at my prime for productivity. I’m currently parked my derriere on the floor in front of the Great Wall of Inspiration, for, well, inspiration. (I’m also doing a few stretches, hence the floor; I am a multi-tasking queen).

These sorts of Sunday mornings render themselves perfect for le tracksuit. I wasn’t kidding when I said I endorsed it it all its velour grandeur. To those who bash it, try it, then come back to me. I’ve promised myself that instead of I’m starting a fund for a certain bag, I’ll put my money towards a cashmere tracksuit. It’s time for an upgrade, no?

I’m currently cataloguing potential outfits to wear – no, not a tracksuit – for The Lingerie Collective later today. I almost feel as if I need to wear something vaguely impressive for the event, especially given that its TLC’s NYC debut, but my wardrobe is anything but. Just standard basics. (Note to self: start shopping adventurously!). Any ideas? In any case, I’m just excited for any excuse to explore the city, and if beautiful, luxurious lingerie is the reason, then so be it.

.   .   .

x

Standard

2 thoughts on “great wall of inspiration

  1. jonathanochart says:

    Maybe I should try four cups of green tea to finally get up from the sofa! Your inspiration wall looks great, I want to try something like this. Thanks for sharing!

    -Jonathan

    Like

Let's talk.